women's cricket in Europe

International womens tournament 2014

Germany is hosting an eight team international women’s cricket tournament on the Berlin Maifeld from 6th-9th August.

The German national womens team will pit their wits against the national teams of Italy, Denmark, France, Belgium, Jersey, Gibraltar and Hungary over four days of T20 cricket on the two pitches in the shadow of the Berlin Olympic Stadium.
(source: www.cricket.de)


Comments are closed.